Vjeezy-Fuego-Album Tracklist

  1. Fuego Intro Feat. Zein Bassflex

  2. Special Feeling Feat. Dimpo Williamz, Ice Prince & Slapdee (Prod. By MT & Stash)

  3. Auto-correct Feat. Jay Rox, AY & Mampi-(Prod. By MT)

  4. Commander Feat. Yo Maps , Bow Chase & TBwoy -(Prod By Cream Dollar)

  5. Wele Feat. T-Sean & Chef 187-(Prod By Uptown Beats)

  6. So Chabe Feat. Jack Fizzle & Dope G-(Prod By Chase Iyan)

    Track No.Artist(s)TitleAction
    1Yo Maps ft Bobby EastHappinessDownload
    2Yo Maps ft Mumba YachiKalambeDownload
    3Yo Maps ft SlapdeeKomandoDownload
    4Yo Maps ft Jay RoxSometimesDownload
    5Yo Maps ft TemiNikondeDownload
    6Yo Maps ft ExileNsishibeDownload
    7Yo Maps ft Namadingo & RobertoWakumbaliDownload
    8Yo Maps Ft Tiye PSembeDownload
    9Yo MapsKamusangoDownload
    10Yo Maps Ft Chef 187BossDownload
    11Yo MapsWhyDownload
    12Yo MapsNaturalDownload
    13Yo Maps Ft ShenkyMarry YouDownload

  7. Chimbilimbili Feat. Drifta Trek & Macky 2-(Prod By Cream Dollar)

  8. No Sleep Feat. Mic Burner & Jae Cash-(Prod By MT & Magician)

  9. Body Good Feat. FJay , Cactus Agony & Tommy D-(Prod By MT)

  10. Pretty Gyal Feat. Purpose , Cleo Ice Queen Queen & Brizzo-(Prod By Reverb)

  11. Pakachi Feat. Bow Chase -(Prod By MT)

  12. Pop That Melanin Feat. Slapdee & Mic Burner-(Prod By Magician)

  13. How We Do Feat. Urban Hype-(Prod By Drew Made The Beat)

  14. Are You Down Feat. Jack Fizzle, Willz & B-Mam-(Prod By Nael)

  15. Everyday Feat. Cinori XO & Dope Boys -(Prod By Drop Dizo)

  16. Stay Lit Feat K’Chinga & Trippy Hippy-(Prod By Crown Beats)

  17. No Chance Feat. Jay Rox , Chef 187 & Skales-(Prod By MT)

Subscribe on our Channel.


Fuego Tracklist on Zedhitspromoss.com




Iam a Freelance blogger with intimate knowledge of both music promotion & Advertisements. Contact Me +260764481377.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Kindly Contact Any Of The Agents If You Need Our Services
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
WeCreativez WhatsApp Support
Business Line